The CAHS is in the final stages of developing a new website.

We invite you to Click Here to visit now to view the new site and take advantage of the new features.

Once all relevant material from the old website has been transfered to the new website,
typing will automatically bring you to the new website.

Also visit the Newsflash page at to read about the latest developments.

Thanks for your patience, support, and interest!


Below is a list of our Directors. Please feel free to contact these CAHS with any questions you may have.


Rachel Heide
National Treasurer
Ottawa, ON
John Chalmers
National Membership Secretary
Edmonton, AB
Gord McNulty
National Director
Hamilton, ON
Bill Zuk
National Director
Winnipeg, MB
Mat Joost
National Director
Ottawa, ON
Richard Mayne
National Director
Trenton, ON
Bert Furlong
National Director
Calgary, AB