Below is a list of our Non-Voting Chapter Presidents. Please feel free to contact these CAHS with any questions you may have.

Non-Voting Chapter Presidents

Jim Sulis
President (New Brunswick)
Saint John, NB
Dick Pickering
Chapter President (Montreal)
Beaconsfield, QC
Richard de Boer
President (Calgary)
Calgary, AB
Sheldon Benner
President (Toronto)
Toronto, ON